Francine, Finn and Richard Hammond

Misfit Fleet Productions

OK, not really. But you can definitely blame Top Gear for influencing the next big thing we have planned. We’re calling it, Around the Wacky Bend, and we’re hoping it looks a little something like this:

9933535_orig

e2119b71350bf49bb03afb7f906d4954

This will be a youtube series and we’ll start with little snippets here and there to wet your appetite and save up for the big trips. These will start in September with a trip to Lima, Peru and then another in November or December to Glasgow, Scotland. There will be pubs, there will be silly, strange and off the beaten path activities and there will be haggis. Just don’t tell Francine. We are hoping to be joined by one more of the crew, but if not, she and I will still pull it off nicely. It’ll be very Thelma and Louise/Hamster and Captain Slow/Bob and Kevin. I’ll even bring my teddy bear. Oops, starting…

View original post 59 more words

About francinesplace

I like to read, draw & write. I tend to write the way I talk. I wander a bit & usually get to my point. Some times get lost & never know where I'll wind up! Come along for the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

