I’m Sorry

I am so tired of feeling this way. I want to cry, scream & break things. I know if I start I won’t stop. I angry, I’m sad beyond belief & I have no one I can talk to. I realized the other day this is what the rest of my life will be like & it dawned on me that maybe death would be preferable to feeling like this. That’s the one thought that keeps coming back to me. I don’t want to have these feeling anymore. I’m tired of pushing down feelings, I’ve been doing that for over five decades & I just can’t take anymore. 

I’m tired of being ill. I’m tired of physically hurting. I’m tired of mentally hurting. I’m tired of pretending. I have no more fight left in me. I’m just tired. 

Why don’t you really listen to me?

I’m sorry.

About francinesplace

I like to read, draw & write. I tend to write the way I talk. I wander a bit & usually get to my point. Some times get lost & never know where I'll wind up! Come along for the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Sorry

  1. damagedwing says:

    I’m really sorry you are going through all this honey. I maybe an ocean away but thanks to this little thing called World Wide Web I am literally a millisecond away and I can and will talk to you any time of the day or night.
    Maybe you need a small vacation, you need to allow yourself time to grieve and not be the strong one all the time. I’m not telling you what to do here, it’s just suggestions. Maybe even a therapist would help you. When we are depressed we physically hurt so for you this means even more pain on top of what you go through daily so maybe you need some antidepressants just to see you through.
    Please just know I AM here always for you!

    Amanda xx

Leave a Reply

