That Time Again

Well hello folks! I know it’s been awhile since I written anything but got quite tired of just moaning & complaining about my health & such it was even bringing me down. But now have something to say that’s good! Ladies & gentlemen it’s that time again! I will be going to Great Britain at the end of November thru beginning of December! Happy Dance going on here! So ya know what that means, another travel blog. I hope this will make some of you happy. This time I will be traveling with my husband, so I will be sharing his comments too. This will be our 18th wedding anniversary & Christmas presents to each other.

Tickets already booked, so every so often before we leave I’ll be checking in to let you know how all planning is going. I am so looking forward to meeting face to face some of my friends I have met thru Twitter & seeing ones I met the last time I was there 2 years ago. 

Right now I’m working on itinerary & figuring out trains. I now have something good to look forward to! Any of you who would like to meet me, I would love to be able to meet you, just let me know & I will see if it can possibly be done.

Thanks for listening! I am so happy!!!!

About francinesplace

I like to read, draw & write. I tend to write the way I talk. I wander a bit & usually get to my point. Some times get lost & never know where I'll wind up! Come along for the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

