A Word About My Lists

Well here I am again. Still try to get my brain around the fact I’m going to Great Britain! I’ve gotten a start on my list. Must have list or I’d forget my head! It’s four weeks till I leave and I have my list of what to pack. I hope that every thing will fit in suitcase! Everytime I turn around there’s another item being added to list! There are already around 30 things on list and that doesn’t count the fact that when I write pants or sweaters, I’m talking about 7 pairs of pants & 6 or so sweaters. God only knows how long the list is going to be when it’s tome to pack. I think the only thing that will make fitting everything in suitcase is the fact that when you are a woman and you’re flying you get you purse and a carry on bag. My purse is HUGE! It weighs a ton but if you need something there is a good chance I’ have it in my bag. Would love to have Hermione’s purse from last Harry Potter book! It’s like Doctor Who”s TARDIS, it’s bigger on the inside than on the outside! Would love a suitcase like that to. I want to try try and have at least a change of clothes stashed in carry on, Spring’s suitcase didn’t show up until the day after she got here! When John went to Australia his suitcase didn’t show up till 2 days after he got there, and by this time he was wearing same clothes for 4 and a half days! Don’t even want to think about how he smelled!

Anyway! back to the subject at hand. my lists. there’s the one that list everything I need to buy for trip. at least that one’s not nearly as long as packing list! And then there’s the list of everything thing I need to take care of before I leave.  Just thought of another list that needs to go on to do list! Need to have a list concerning dogs, cat & fish. Dogs need to be walked on their schedule, all need to be fed on their schedules. Hoping heat breaks by that time, walking the dogs in the high temperatures & humidity is just killer!

Well that’s more than anyone wants to know, so i think I’m going to stop for now. There will be more to come as days go by. And I’m sure that this blog will get more intersting when I get to London. so see later, and thanks for stopping by!

About francinesplace

I like to read, draw & write. I tend to write the way I talk. I wander a bit & usually get to my point. Some times get lost & never know where I'll wind up! Come along for the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

