It’s Almost Time!

Hello there again! Well folks it’s almost that time! In exactly one week my feet will be on UK soil! I have been waiting so long for this! Now the closer it gets the excited I get but another part of me is getting very anxious, I keep thinking that all my friends that I will be meeting won’t like the me in person. Hopefully that’s all in my mind.

But anyway, I will be doing my blog again & will be keeping you updated on all I’ll be doing, and that will be alot! My most lovely friends have lots planned to do & see while I’m there & this time will be traveling with my husband. This trip is celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary & is honeymoon we never got to have. We will be starting in Scotland then to Lancaster then Cardiff & finally London. We’ll be in UK for 2 weeks so there will lots for me to write about. I will also be posting some pictures here but have a new site called Glossi that I will be working on to get pictures there for those who are interested. I will be posting link to it when it’s ready.

Well I just wanted to give an update. I’ll be back in about week & telling ya’ll what I’ve been up to:)

 

About francinesplace

I like to read, draw & write. I tend to write the way I talk. I wander a bit & usually get to my point. Some times get lost & never know where I'll wind up! Come along for the ride.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Almost Time!

  1. The Under the Weather Girl says:

    I wish you the most wonderful trip. And happy anniversary wishes too. I’m thrilled for you and looking forward to the pictures and your travelogue blogs. Most importantly, I hope you travel the entire way on a buoyant cloud of love. Lx

Leave a Reply

